العربية
Apple

Apple iPhone 16 Plus

آبل آيفون 16 وآيفون 16 بلس

Apple announced the iPhone 16 and iPhone 16 Plus with the A18 chip and storage up to 512 GB. They feature a 48 MP main camera and Apple Intelligence.

Display 6.1 inches (iPhone 16) / 6.7 inches (iPhone 16 Plus)
Chipset Apple A18
Camera 48 MP Fusion
Battery Not specified

Price of Apple iPhone 16 Plus

Egypt

No prices yet

Saudi Arabia

No prices yet

UAE

No prices yet

Prices are a guide and can change at any time; check the store before buying. Prices last updated: 2026-09-30

Versions

128 GB256 GB512 GB

Pros

  • A18 chip on 3nm process for faster performance and lower power consumption
  • 48 MP main camera with 2x Telephoto
  • IP68 water and dust resistance
  • Super Retina XDR OLED display with Dynamic Island

Cons

  • No 3.5mm headphone jack
  • No external memory card support
  • Battery capacity not specified on the page

Full specifications

Launch

Announced
2024-09
OS
iOS 18
Updates
Regular software updates

Design

Dimensions
Not specified
Weight
Not specified
Build
Tough glass back, latest-generation Ceramic Shield front
IP rating
IP68 (water and dust resistant up to 6 meters for 30 minutes)
Colors
Black, White, Pink, Teal, Ultramarine

Display

Type
Super Retina XDR OLED with Dynamic Island
Size
6.1 inches (iPhone 16) / 6.7 inches (iPhone 16 Plus)
Resolution
Not specified
Refresh rate
Not specified
Brightness
Not specified
Protection
Latest-generation Ceramic Shield

Performance

Chipset
Apple A18
CPU
6 cores
GPU
5 cores
RAM
Not specified
Storage
128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB
Storage type
Not specified
Card slot
No

Main camera

Cameras
48 MP Fusion + 12 MP Ultra Wide
Camera features
2x Telephoto, macro photography, Photographic Styles, spatial video
Video
Spatial video recording, Audio Mix, wind noise reduction

Selfie camera

Selfie
Not specified
Selfie video
Not specified

Sound

Loudspeaker
Not specified
3.5mm jack
No

Battery

Capacity
Not specified
Charging
MagSafe wireless charging up to 25 W
Wireless charging
Yes, MagSafe up to 25 W
Reverse charging
Not specified

Connectivity

SIM
Not specified
eSIM
Not specified
Wi-Fi
Not specified
Bluetooth
Not specified
Positioning
Not specified
NFC
Not specified
USB
Not specified
Infrared
Not specified
FM radio
Not specified

Extra features

Fingerprint
Not specified
Sensors
Not specified
SAR
Not specified

Specs are being checked against the maker's official page.

More from Apple

All phones